Skip to content

What can I do for you?

October 12, 2010

Whether you need an Administrative Professional, a writer of devotional materials for your newsletter, or a coordinator for your event, I can help.

Just follow the links in “My Websites” to find examples of my writing, photography and other works.

My resume can be found on my LinkedIn profile, also available in the links on the righthand side of this page.

Thank you for visiting.  And remember – we all get 24 hours each day, what are you doing with yours?

Deirdre

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ann Welton permalink
    October 12, 2010 2:51 pm

    Wonderful. You are one resourceful young lady. You know I am not only wishing, but praying for God’s best for you.

Leave a Reply

